LEAGUE FIXTURES 2017 - 2018 SEASON


LEAGUE FIXTURE 1 - Thursday 7th September
STATION BAR v BYE
Q.CLUB v THATCH ROCKETS
IBROX v FREEWHEELERS
FEATHERS v ST COMGALLS
CLONLEE v PIGEON CLUB
BLUES v GERS
RUBYS v Q.POOL

LEAGUE FIXTURE 2 - Thursday 14th September
THATCH ROCKETS v STATION BAR
FREEWHEELERS v Q.CLUB
ST COMGALLS v IBROX
PIGEON CLUB v FEATHERS
GERS v CLONLEE
Q.POOL v BLUES
RUBYS v BYE

LEAGUE FIXTURE 3 - Thursday 21st September
STATION BAR v FREEWHEELERS
Q.CLUB v ST COMGALLS
IBROX v PIGEON CLUB
FEATHERS v GERS
CLONLEE v Q.POOL
BLUES v RUBYS
THATCH ROCKETS v BYE

LEAGUE FIXTURE 4 - Thursday 28th September
ST COMGALLS v STATION BAR
PIGEON CLUB v Q.CLUB
GERS v IBROX
Q.POOL v FEATHERS
RUBYS v CLONLEE
FREEWHEELERS v THATCH ROCKETS
BLUES v BYE

KNOCKOUT CUP - Thursday 5th October (Played in Q.Club)
LAST 16

LEAGUE FIXTURE 5 - Thursday 12th October
STATION BAR v PIGEON CLUB
Q.CLUB v GERS
IBROX v Q.POOL
FEATHERS v RUBYS
CLONLEE v BLUES
THATCH ROCKETS v ST COMGALLS
FREEWHEELERS v BYE

LEAGUE FIXTURE 6 - Thursday 19th October
GERS v STATION BAR
Q.CLUB v Q.POOL
RUBYS v IBROX
BLUES v FEATHERS
PIGEON CLUB v THATCH ROCKETS
ST COMGALLS v FREEWHEELERS
CLONLEE v BYE

LEAGUE FIXTURE 7 - Thursday 26th October
Q.POOL v STATION BAR
RUBYS v Q.CLUB
IBROX v BLUES
FEATHERS v CLONLEE
THATCH ROCKETS v GERS
FREEWHEELERS v PIGEON CLUB
ST COMGALLS v BYE

LEAGUE FIXTURE 8 - Thursday 2nd November
RUBYS v STATION BAR
Q.CLUB v BLUES
CLONLEE v IBROX
Q.POOL v THATCH ROCKETS
GERS v FREEWHEELERS
PIGEON CLUB v ST COMGALLS
FEATHERS v BYE
 
LEAGUE FIXTURE 9 -Thursday 9th November
STATION BAR v BLUES
Q.CLUB v CLONLEE
IBROX v FEATHERS
THATCH ROCKETS v RUBYS
Q.POOL v FREEWHEELERS
ST COMGALLS v GERS (playing Thursday 8th February)
PIGEON CLUB v BYE

LEAGUE FIXTURE 10 - Thursday 16th November
CLONLEE v STATION BAR
FEATHERS v Q.CLUB
THATCH ROCKETS v BLUES
FREEWHEELERS v RUBYS
Q.POOL v ST COMGALLS
GERS v PIGEON CLUB
IBROX v BYE

LEAGUE FIXTURE 11 - Thursday 23rd November
STATION BAR v FEATHERS
Q,CLUB v IBROX
THATCH ROCKETS v CLONLEE
BLUES v FREEWHEELERS
ST COMGALLS v RUBYS
PIGEON CLUB v Q.POOL
GERS v BYE

KNOCK OUT CUP - Thursday 30th November (Played in Q.Club)
QUARTER FINALS
 
LEAGUE FIXTURE 12 - Thursday 7th December
IBROX v STATION BAR
FEATHERS v THATCH ROCKETS
FREEWHEELERS v CLONLEE
ST COMGALLS v BLUES
RUBYS v PIGEON CLUB
Q.POOL v GERS
Q.CLUB v BYE

LEAGUE FIXTURE 13 -Thursday 14th December
STATION BAR v Q.CLUB
THATCH ROCKETS v IBROX
FREEWHEELERS v FEATHERS
ST COMGALLS v CLONLEE
PIGEON CLUB v BLUES
GERS v RUBYS
Q.POOL v BYE

CHARITY TURKEY CHRISTMAS SHOOT OUT IN Q.CLUB - Thursday 21st December
No postponed games to be arranged for this night

CHRISTMAS BREAK- Thursday 28th December

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LEAGUE FIXTURE 14 - Thursday 4th January
THATCH ROCKETS v Q.CLUB
FREEWHEELERS v IBROX
ST COMGALLS v FEATHERS
PIGEON CLUB v CLONLEE
GERS v BLUES
Q.POOL v RUBYS
STATION BAR v BYE

LEAGUE FIXTURE 15 - Thursday 11th January
STATION BAR v THATCH ROCKETS
Q.CLUB v FREEWHEELERS
IBROX v ST COMGALLS
FEATHERS v PIGEON CLUB
CLONLEE v GERS
BLUES v Q.POOL
RUBYS v BYE

LEAGUE FIXTURE 16 - Thursday 18th January
FREEWHEELERS v STATION BAR
ST COMGALLS P-P Q.CLUB (playing Thursday 12th April)
PIGEON CLUB v IBROX
GERS v FEATHERS
Q.POOL v CLONLEE
RUBYS v BLUES
THATCH ROCKETS v BYE

LEAGUE FIXTURE 17 - Thursday 25th January
STATION BAR v ST COMGALLS
Q.CLUB v PIGEON CLUB
IBROX v GERS
FEATHERS v Q.POOL
CLONLEE v RUBYS
THATCH ROCKETS v FREEWHEELERS
BLUES v BYE

SUNDAY 28TH JANUARY - (Played in Q.Club)
RICHARD BOWEN MEMORIAL INDIVIDUALS

LEAGUE FIXTURE 18 - Thursday 1st February
PIGEON CLUB v STATION BAR
GERS v Q.CLUB
Q.POOL v IBROX
RUBYS v FEATHERS
BLUES v CLONLEE (Table 9)
ST COMGALLS v THATCH ROCKETS
FREEWHEELERS v BYE

KNOCK OUT CUP - Thursday 8th February (Played in Q.Club)
SEMI FINALS

LEAGUE FIXTURE 19 - Thursday 15th February
STATION BAR v GERS
Q.POOL v Q.CLUB
IBROX v RUBYS
FEATHERS v BLUES
THATCH ROCKETS v PIGEON CLUB
FREEWHEEELERS v ST COMGALLS
CLONLEE v BYE

SATURDAY 17TH - SUNDAY 25TH FEBRUARY - Festival of Pool in Rangers Club
Saturday 17th - League Open Individual (Day 1 of 2)
Sunday 18th - SKC Individual
Monday 19th - League 3 A Sides
Tuesday 20th - Tables open for free practice
Wednesday 21st - Masters & Under 23 Individuals
Thursday 22nd - League 3 A Sides to a finish
Friday 23rd - League Charity Night
Saturday 24th - League Seniors Individual
Sunday 25th - League Open Individual to a finish

LEAGUE FIXTURE 20 - Thursday 1st March
STATION BAR v Q.POOL
Q.CLUB v RUBYS
BLUES v IBROX
CLONLEE v FEATHERS
GERS v THATCH ROCKETS
PIGEON CLUB v FREEWHEELERS
ST COMGALLS v BYE

LEAGUE FIXTURE 21 - Thursday 8th March
STATION BAR v RUBYS
BLUES v Q.CLUB
IBROX v CLONLEE
THATCH ROCKETS v Q.POOL
FREEWHEELERS v GERS
ST COMGALLS v PIGEON CLUB
FEATHERS v BYE

THURSDAY 15TH MARCH
LEAGUE DOUBLES - Phase 1

THURSDAY 22ND MARCH
LEAGUE DOUBLES TO A FINISH

LEAGUE FIXTURE 22 - Thursday 29th March
BLUES v STATION BAR
CLONLEE v Q.CLUB
FEATHERS v IBROX
RUBYS v THATCH ROCKETS
FREEWHEELERS v Q.POOL
GERS v ST COMGALLS
PIGEON CLUB v BYE

LEAGUE FIXTURE 23 - Thursday 5th April
STATION BAR v CLONLEE
Q.CLUB v FEATHERS
BLUES v THATCH ROCKETS
RUBYS v FREEWHEELERS
ST COMGALLS v Q.POOL
PIGEON CLUB v GERS
IBROX v BYE

THURSDAY 12TH APRIL
NO FIXTURES - EBA EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIPS BRIDLINGTON

LEAGUE FIXTURE 24 - Thursday 19th April
FEATHERS v STATION BAR
IBROX v Q.CLUB
CLONLEE v THATCH ROCKETS
FREEWHEELERS v BLUES
RUBYS v ST COMGALLS
Q.POOL v PIGEON CLUB
GERS v BYE

LEAGUE FIXTURE 25 - Thursday 26th April
STATION BAR v IBROX
THATCH ROCKETS v FEATHERS
CLONLEE v FREEWHEELERS
BLUES v ST COMGALLS
PIGEON CLUB v RUBYS
GERS v Q.POOL
Q.CLUB v BYE

LEAGUE FIXTURE 26 - Thursday 3rd May
Q.CLUB v STATION BAR
IBROX v THATCH ROCKETS
FEATHERS v FREEWHEELERS
CLONLEE v ST COMGALLS
BLUES v PIGEON CLUB
RUBYS v GERS
Q.POOL v BYE

KNOCK OUT CUP -Sunday 6th May (Played in Q.Club)
FINAL 

CONSOLATION CUP - Thursday 10th May (Played in Q.Club)
SEMI FINALS

CONSOLATION CUP - Thursday 17th May (Played in Q.Club)
FINALS

FRIDAY 25TH MAY - (in Q.Club)
LEAGUE MEMORIAL SHIELD & PRIZEGIVING NIGHT